The Board of Directors is charged with aiding the University Advancement staff in developing fundraising programs and initiatives as well as managing the Foundation's finances.

Board of Directors



Barry L. Brown, Chairman

Dawn Cantrell, Chairman Elect

Cynthia Nesser, Immediate Past President

Robert Watkins, Treasurer

Charles E. Toney, Jr., Secretary



Walter “Bud” Antin


Dr. Beatrice Baldwin


Marcia C. Barr


Judge Burrell J. Carter


Stanley Dameron


Helen Dufreche


Marcia K. Galatas


John W. Gautier


William F. Kingsmill


Judge James E. Kuhn


Shelby P. LaSalle


Terri LeBlanc


Joseph A. Luquet


Gino J. Marino


Dr. Randy Moffett

Marcus Naquin


Dr. John R. Poteet


Edward T. Riecke


Michael R. Sharp


Nicholas B. Tournillon


Tony Volz


Robert D. Watkins


John Williams                                      

All Rights Reserved