Collegiate Panhellenic Council

Collegiate Panhellenic Council CrestThe Southeastern Louisiana University Collegiate Panhellenic Council is the central governing body of five Southeastern sororities affiliated with the National Panhellenic Conference. The women of the Collegiate Panhellenic Council strive to promote leadership, diversity, scholastic achievement, and service through relationships within the Panhellenic community. 

President: Taylor McLean  (Taylor.Mclean@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Kyle Gallagher (sgallagher@southeastern.edu)

                                      National Website: National Panhellenic Council 

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi CrestPresident: Corinne Kirkland (Corinne.Kirkland@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Molly Fenton (mollyefenton@gmail.com)

Website: Alpha Omicron Pi

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Alpha Sigma Tau

Alpha Sigma Tau CrestPresident: Desiree Acosta (Desiree.Acosta@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Rita Bertolino (ritarose56@aol.com)

Website: Alpha Sigma Tau

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Phi Mu

Phi Mu CrestPresident: Katie Williams (Kathryn.Williams-2@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Chelsea Brignac (Chelsea.Brignac@gmail.com)

Website: Phi Mu

FacebookTwitterInstagram

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma CrestPresident: Krystal Waddell (Krystal.Waddell@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Allison Sprouse (allison.sprouse@gmail.com)

Website: Sigma Sigma Sigma

Sigma Sigma Sigma TwitterSigma Sigma Sigma Instagram

Theta Phi Alpha

Theta Phi Alpha CrestPresident: Christina Herrod (Christina.Herrod@southeastern.edu)

Advisor: Taylor Fonseca (taylorfonseca18@gmail.com)

Website: Theta Phi Alpha

FacebookTwitterInstagram