Staff


Client Services Team Leader

Donna Methvien dmethvien@southeastern.edu 

Hannah Scott hannah.scott-2@southeastern.edu Administrative Assistant

Cindy Leblanc cindy.leblanc@southeastern.edu Administrative Assistant

 

Desktop Support

Andre Cousin acousin@southeastern.edu

Andrew Gill andrew@southeastern.edu

Chad Sziszak chad.sziszak@southeastern.edu

Christopher Cotton Christopher.Cotton@southeastern.edu

Lamont Jenkins lamont@southeastern.edu

Tommy Mocsary tmocsary@southeastern.edu Help Desk Coordinator

 

Customer Service Center

Becki Starkey becki@southeastern.edu Customer Srv Ctr Coordinator

Bryant Martin bryant.martin@southeastern.edu

Grant Giles grant.giles@southeastern.edu

 

Telephone/Data Support Center

Daniel Crosser daniel.crosser@southeastern.edu

Jacquelyn Wagner Jacquelyn.Wagner@southeastern.edu Telephone Billing Coordinator

Tracey Cook tracey.cook@southeastern.edu