Office Staff

Nettie L. Burchfield

Controller

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A102

(985) 549-2088

nburchfield@southeastern.edu

 

Lori Gray

Assistant Controller, General Accounting & Reporting

North Campus Finanical Aid Building Room A102

(985) 549-2068

Lori.Gray@southeastern.edu

 

Johnette Ippolito

Assistant Controller, Accounts Receivable

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A112

(985) 549-2068

Johnette.Ippolito@southeastern.edu

 

Brandon Howington

Financial Data Coordinator

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A106

(985) 549-3064

Brandon.Howington@southeastern.edu

 

Sherry Lemay

Cashier Manager

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A107

(985) 549-2068

Sherry.Lemay@southeastern.edu

 

Carolyn Hyde

Accounting Specialist I

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A107

(985) 549-2068

Carolyn.Hyde@southeastern.edu

 

VACANT

Accounting Specialist I

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A107

(985) 549-2068

 

Jennifer Wages

Accounting Specialist Supervisor

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A112

(985) 549-2068

Jennifer.Wages@southeastern.edu

 

Barbara Thibodeaux

Accounts Receivable Supervisor

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A112

(985) 549-2068

Barbara.Thibodeaux@southeastern.edu

 

Karen Guiteau

Accounting Specialist II

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A111

(985) 549-2068

Karen.Guiteau@southeastern.edu

 

Meghan Sharp

Accounting Specialist II

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A111

(985) 549-2068

Meghan.Sharp@southeastern.edu

 

Andrew Rockco

Accounting Technician

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A111

(985) 549-2068

Andrew.Rockco@southeastern.edu

 

Brittani Davis

Accounting Supervisor

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A103

(985) 549-2339

Brittani.Davis-3@southeastern.edu

 

Jeffrey Wallette

Travel Accountant

North Campus Financial Aid Building A103

(985) 549-2089

Jeffrey.Wallette@southeastern.edu

 

Nancy Guzzardo

Accounting Specialist II

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A103

(985) 549-2068

Nancy.Guzzardo@southeastern.edu

 

Janet Rester

Payroll Director

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A105

(985) 549-3801

Janet.Rester@southeastern.edu

 

Sandy Beavers

Accounting Specialist II

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A105

(985) 549-2068

Sandra.Beavers@southeastern.edu

 

Debbie Ferrara

Accounting Specialist II

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A105

(985) 549-2068

Debbie.Ferrara@southeastern.edu

 

Clarice Blades

Accountant II

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A108

(985) 549-2068

Clarice.Blades@southeastern.edu

 

Kayla Hoover

Grants Accountant

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A108

(985) 549-2068

Kayla.Hoover@southeastern.edu

 

Mae Everett

Grants Accountant

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A108

(985) 549-2068

Mae.Everett@southeastern.edu 

 

Cheryll Ricks

Administrative Assistant IV

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A102

(985) 549-2088

Cheryll.Ricks@southeastern.edu

 

Kayla Hurst

Administrative Coordinator II

North Campus Financial Aid Building Room A109

(985) 549-2068

 Kayla.Hurst@southeastern.edu

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Controller's Office

SLU 10720
Hammond, LA 70402


(985) 549-2068 Phone
(985) 549-3802 FAX