Normally scheduled classes and activities at all locations will resume on Friday, January 19. Due to the recent weather closures, the deadline for making schedule adjustments (Drop/Add period) has been extended until Tuesday, January 23 at 5:00 p.m. The final fee payment deadline has been extended to Wednesday, January 24 at 5:00 p.m. Further information on any additional changes to the spring calendar will be forthcoming.

Meet Your Recruiter

Do you have a question about admissions requirements?  Would you like to discuss transfer credits?  Our team of recruiters is ready to help you take the next step toward becoming a student at Southeastern.  Meet the admissions recruiter assigned specifically to you.


Admissions Recruiters

 

Freshmen Counselors

 archote

Justin Archote

justin.archote@southeastern.edu

Admissions Recruiter

 

collum

John Collum

john.collum@southeastern.edu

Admissions Recruiter

 

jones

Macey Jones

macey.jones@southeastern.edu

Admissions Recruiter

 

maddie 

Emily Maddie

emily.maddie@southeastern.edu

Admissions Recruiter

 

waddell

Hunter Waddell

hunter.waddell@southeastern.edu

Admissions Recruiter

 

Transfer Counselor 

robertson

Deanna Robertson

deanna.robertson@southeastern.edu

Transfer Admissions Recruiter