Staff

 

Position Name Email Phone Number
Director Chevonne
Neal
Chevonne.Neal@southeastern.edu  985-549-3386
Services Coordinator Elisa Washington Elisa.Washington@southeastern.edu  985-549-3390
Outreach
Generalist
Shayne
Charles
Shayne.Charles@southeastern.edu   985-549-2773
Outreach
Generalist
Derrick
Williams
Derrick.Williams-4@southeastern.edu   985-549-3385
Instructor/Tutor Valerie 
Adams
Valerie.Adams@southeastern.edu  985-549-3388
Instructor/Tutor Abrille
Dixon
Abrille@southeastern.edu   985-549-3388
Administrative
Assistant
Cylisa
Wilson
Cylisa.Wilson@southeastern.edu   985-549-3386